MEET & GREET! Submit your meet-and-greet stories to They are posted throughout the week.

July 30th I woke up more excited than ever for warped tour. It was only my second one. The drive seemed endless. I walked around for what seemed like forever and I was smiling the entire time. My friend and I watched so many bands preform and even watched our friends from the band ‘The Resolution’ preform on stage. We soon got in line to meet Damien. I was so excited, we talked to the girls behind us and became friends with them right away. And finally it was my turn. As I walked up to him my heart stopped. He’s so beautiful. He’s the nicest person I’ve ever met and gives the greatest hugs and has the cutest laugh and the brightest smile I wanted to hold him forever. He eyed my wrists and legs, they’re full of scars. He hugged me again and told me I’m beautiful and that he loves me, after I left I walked around with my friend and we got deprecated in the OM&M mosh pit, I got out after the performance and I couldn’t find her, I ended up running into Damien again,he recognized me right away, it made my heart melt.I told him what happened, and he helped me search for her. He’s seriously the nicest person ever and I love him to death. I wish I could have spent a longer time with him. Best. Warped. Ever.

Damon is such a sweetheart aww 💕


If someone has a mental illness and they get upset about something don’t ask them if they have taken their medicine….. don’t make them feel crazy for having a natural human reaction. It’s hard enough to deal with the fact that you suffer from a mental illness don’t rub it in someone’s face.


Black Veil Brides will release “IV” October 28th.
01. Heart Of Fire02. Faithless03. Devil In The Mirror04. Goodbye Agony05. World Of Sacrifice06. Last Rites07. Stolen Omen08. Walk Away09. Drag Me To The Grave10. Shattered God11. Crown Of The Thorns


Black Veil Brides will release “IV” October 28th.

01. Heart Of Fire
02. Faithless
03. Devil In The Mirror
04. Goodbye Agony
05. World Of Sacrifice
06. Last Rites
07. Stolen Omen
08. Walk Away
09. Drag Me To The Grave
10. Shattered God
11. Crown Of The Thorns